DISCLAIMER: All pictures you see on this site have been used by scammers to cheat their victims, but the people you see in the pictures are not scammers themselves!!! . They are used without the owners permission who often are models or attractive looking people. This list is just to give you an overview and is by no means comprehensive. If you are approached by somebody using a picture listed here you have a very high chance of being scammed. Click here for more information


Arizona Nastina Anastasia

By : admin
Rating : Average Rating : 5.67 From 3 Voter(s)





Nastina
female, 26 y/o
ID: 19075
email = www.zloyna@yahoo.com
location given = usa , arizona
ip address = 216.244.8.141, 62.0.84.252


Description of self
Greetings to everyone who now looks my structure. I would like to find on this site of the kind sympathetic person for serious relations. I done not interested at all with your appearance because true essence of the person to be in his soul. Very much I hope that I have liked you also we can communicate closer. With impatience I wait for your letters!!!

IDEAL MATCH DESCRIPTION
I search for the sociable, kind person for serious relations. The age and appearance do not play any role because I am sure, that the true essence of the person consists in his soul and heart. I like serious, with sense of humor people which can support me in difficult situations. I very much love children – they such lovely and show in me parent feelings.



Greetings my friend!
I have very much become interested in your structure and consequently has decided to write to you. At me the desire to communicate to you has appeared and to learn you closer.
My name is Anastasia. To me very much to like to prepare. My grandmother has left to me set of magnificent recipes against which one will stand man. In a life I very sociable, cheerful person who searches to itself for the good friend.
If at you the desire with me will appear to communicate, you can write on mine e-mail– nurolikj(a)yahoo.com. With impatience I wait for your letter.
Anastasia.







Comments / Feedback

Marcel Email
May 13, 2007, 4:25 am

hello. I think your email is zloyna@yahoo.com? because you have send me flirt in xxxxxx.com. to my name there katana666. isnt it?
take care
bye
Robotica Email
May 26, 2007, 10:19 am

I tried to write you but your address is not correct

write me to
robotica@robotica.it

RSS 2.0: Syndicate this article

Add Comment
* Name


* Email Address




*Image Validation (?)


*Comments / Feedback





Print Article Print Article
Send to a friend Send to a friend
Save as PDF Save as PDF
Rate this Article :

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10
Poor Excellent