DISCLAIMER: All pictures you see on this site have been used by scammers to cheat their victims, but the people you see in the pictures are not scammers themselves!!! . They are used without the owners permission who often are models or attractive looking people. This list is just to give you an overview and is by no means comprehensive. If you are approached by somebody using a picture listed here you have a very high chance of being scammed. Click here for more information


linda lindagirl

By : admin
Rating : Not Rated


nickname = lindagirl
name = linda
female, 26 y/o
ID: 13778
location = alberttville, USA
ipaddress = 80.78.18.64
email = lid_232@yahoo.com

description of self
WELCOME TO MY WORLD
All my life i have been enjoying my life in spite of any obstacles and troubles that i had to come across. I believe that life is worth risking Live is a journey and not a destiny,
If you want to be happy and love and be loved the I'm your destiny! I really wish to find my only one beloved man and create a happy family with him. :) :roll:





Ideal match description
Someone special, not just any guy, A real Man, who knows what he wants and is a man about it, a loving caring gently guy, rich in manners and well drilled in character...................................................u know the rest, what a girl wants :D :o







Comments / Feedback

Bruce Daniel Hoferer Email
December 24, 2007, 6:25 am

I was goofing around on Singles.Net a few months ago & saw these pictures of this woman. She kept emailing me & we started an online relationship. I have sent her money for computer, food, her mother, & to fly here to be with me. My wife has filed for seperartion & wants me out of the house. I would like to get my money back from this person if they are not real. She said that she was robbed on the way to the airport & that she needs $820 from me so her late father's oil company can send us his death benefit & then she will fly out here. I am looking for answers here. I want to go to college after the first of the year. I have lost everything, but can't stop thinking of her. She has sent me different pictures of herself. She looks more African than Asian. She said those other pictures were taken eight years ago. Her email addresses are joyfromthailand@yahoo.com & brucefamiles@yahoo.com. I have talked to her on the phone. Everything seems so genuine. Can you help me? I want to see all the proof if she is real or not!!!!!!
RSS 2.0: Syndicate this article

Add Comment
* Name


* Email Address




*Image Validation (?)


*Comments / Feedback





Print Article Print Article
Send to a friend Send to a friend
Save as PDF Save as PDF
Rate this Article :

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10
Poor Excellent