DISCLAIMER: All pictures you see on this site have been used by scammers to cheat their victims, but the people you see in the pictures are not scammers themselves!!! . They are used without the owners permission who often are models or attractive looking people. This list is just to give you an overview and is by no means comprehensive. If you are approached by somebody using a picture listed here you have a very high chance of being scammed. Click here for more information


69.50.210.69

By : admin
Rating : Not Rated


69.50.210.69 this ipaddress is associated with lottery scam and scam profiles.


Scam profile posted from 69.50.210.69
jesslesly
female, 28 y/o
ID: 37213
Email = aleman.will@yahoo.com
location given garland usa

Description of self
confident, calm, purposeful, persistent, smart, responsible, honest, kind, flexible, elegant, sociable, communicative, sensitive, gentle, cheerful, optimistic, romantic, considered, responsible




LOTTERY SCAM LETTER
Date: 18 November 2007
From: richardklloyd
Reply To: icsdelivery119@sify.com
IP: 69.50.210.69
Subject: Verification Form
Dear Winner,

We are pleased to inform the winner of the UK NATIONAL LOTTERY,
held on 14th of November 2007.Your Email Address have won you in the 2nd category.You are therefore been approved to collect £956,420 credited to you. You are to contact our AFFILIATE COURIER COMPANY for the delivery of your winning certificate and winning cheque.Your Lucky numbers are:4-33-34-38-39-49(bonus no.23).

MR HARRISON BLAIR
INTERNATIONAL COURIER SYSTEMS
EMAIL:icsdelivery119@sify.com

VERIFICATION FORM TO AUTHENTICATE YOUR EMAIL
FULL NAME...................
SEX:..................................
AGE...................................
OCCUPATION............................
TEL...........FAX............ (If any)
COUNTRY...............................
WINNING NUMBER........................

Congratulations once more from all members and staffs of this program.

Yours Truly,
Richard K Lloyd







Comments / Feedback

Faiyaz Vorajee Email
November 27, 2008, 12:44 am

The IP address was used by a phishing site which has been removed from our server. This server is no longer sending any scam mails to clients.
RSS 2.0: Syndicate this article

Add Comment
* Name


* Email Address




*Image Validation (?)


*Comments / Feedback





Print Article Print Article
Send to a friend Send to a friend
Save as PDF Save as PDF
Rate this Article :

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10
Poor Excellent