DISCLAIMER: All pictures you see on this site have been used by scammers to cheat their victims, but the people you see in the pictures are not scammers themselves!!! . They are used without the owners permission who often are models or attractive looking people. This list is just to give you an overview and is by no means comprehensive. If you are approached by somebody using a picture listed here you have a very high chance of being scammed. Click here for more information


67.159.44.138

By : admin
Rating : Not Rated


Below is what wikipedia have to say about this ipaddress. And five profiles were registered from this ip address on kissndate which usually indicates they are up to no good.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Wikipedia:WikiProject_on_open_proxies
Does not appear on any open proxy blacklists but... an Israeli diamond broker just appeared on Meta using this U.S.-registered IP requesting his widely spammed and freshly blacklisted domain be whitelisted. When I look at the cross-wiki edit history, I see an extremely eclectic bunch of edits spread over 16 different languages starting within the last month. Maybe's it's a new hotel IP or maybe it's a dynamically assigned satellite IP ... or maybe it's neither. It would be helpful to know so we can better understand this whitelisting request. --A. B. (talk) 21:43, 11 June 2007 (UTC)

When I look at the Hebrew user talk page message (which I don't understand), I see it has a link to:

* he:ויקיפדיה:אין_לערוך_מפרוקסי_פתוח (interwiki link in lefthand column: English: Wikipedia:No open proxies)

Caveat: given my total ignorance of Hebrew, it may or may not be relevant to the open proxy question here. --A. B. (talk) 21:57, 11 June 2007 (UTC)

It's already blocked as an open proxy, and it doesn't have a valid rDNS record, so my Nmap install can't scan it. —Crazytales (talk) (alt) 00:01, 12 June 2007 (UTC)

Open proxy. Have not yet been able to successfully connect through it; however, it has a nonsensical hostname, and a fast scan revealed about 25 open ports, including some very odd ones. Also seems to be running a very poorly configured apache webserver that is likely quite exploitable. It seems entirely probable that this host can and has been used as a proxy. Already blocked, but just leaving for future reference. AmiDaniel (talk) 04:18, 14 June 2007 (UTC)


PROFILE ONE:
jfresh - male, 35 y/o ID: 30318 LOCATION = San Francisco USA email = jfresh169@yahoo.com
Description of self given = Hi, just wanna make my intentions known here. I'm waiting for her(my special woman) but I ain't desperate. I'm honest, kind, loving, romantic, friendly,sensitive,energetic. I would like to find my match to share my love till the rest of my days. I am very serious in this respect and I would love to give my future wife
all of my love, care and tenderness. And I'd like to to get same in return!


PROFILE TWO:
janetmoore - female, 23 y/o ID: 30068 LOCATION GIVEN =newyork usa email = jsweetchick7777@aol.com

PROFILE THREE
passionlove4real - female, 26 y/o ID: 30635 location given = belfield usa email = lynn4real_truelove@yahoo.com
Describes herself as ...................I`m interested in something new and i don`t like to be indoor, i like to go out with someone who i love, i like to have fun and romantic dinner is what i love most....my ideal match would be a man interested in getting to know ...me! He would be strong in mind/body and spirit....he would want to touch my mind before my body....my body before my heart

PROFILE FOUR
scott007 - male, 48 y/o ID: 31015 location given = honolulu , USA email = scott007_2003@yahoo.com
Describes himself as ................... I am a man that is in need of real and perfect love you might think that's too much to ask for in a relationship but i dont think so because i have been there even though i got hurt in the process of learning to love and be loved, and i know what i want and what am ready to give and sacrifice in a relationship so i think it is only right i know what to expect.

PROFILE FIVE
freddywilson - male, 42 y/o ID: 30560 LOCATION given = new orleans , email =freddywilson2007@yahoo.com
describes himself as ...............i am Fred,i am from New Orleans,LA,i am looking for true love.I am 43 years old and i love kids i cann't wait to meet the woman of my life.









Comments / Feedback

RSS 2.0: Syndicate this article

Add Comment
* Name


* Email Address




*Image Validation (?)


*Comments / Feedback





Print Article Print Article
Send to a friend Send to a friend
Save as PDF Save as PDF
Rate this Article :

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10
Poor Excellent