DISCLAIMER: All pictures you see on this site have been used by scammers to cheat their victims, but the people you see in the pictures are not scammers themselves!!! . They are used without the owners permission who often are models or attractive looking people. This list is just to give you an overview and is by no means comprehensive. If you are approached by somebody using a picture listed here you have a very high chance of being scammed. Click here for more information


scammer Philippines

By : admin
Rating : Average Rating : 1.56 From 9 Voter(s)




Thought this user claims to be in London UK. THe ip address is located in Philippines Quezon City .

precious4you
female, 22 y/o
ID: 32893
location given - london, uk
ip address = 125.60.241.116
email = stunningprecious@hotmail.com

Description of self
i, open mminded, bubbly, fun to be with, loving and caring......

Message sent out to lots of users
hi there u can add me on msn honey im free there its stunningprecious@hotmail.com







Comments / Feedback

RSS 2.0: Syndicate this article

Add Comment
* Name


* Email Address




*Image Validation (?)


*Comments / Feedback





Print Article Print Article
Send to a friend Send to a friend
Save as PDF Save as PDF
Rate this Article :

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10
Poor Excellent