This particular spammer spammed the site with emails advertising a russian dating agency. Of course once you get there they obiviously by various means get money out of you.
happyfish
female, 27 y/o
ID: 23151
ip address = 207.195.254.109 , 82.207.34.214
Two ip addresses used one is a proxy address usa based.
location given = Kharkiv , Ukraine
email = happybigfish@myway.com
Free dating description
I have a lot of different hobbies - I like sports (tennis and jogging), travelling, cooking. I adore flowers, nature, and appreciate kindness in people.
Ideal match
I'd like to meet intelligent, romantic, communicative man, with sense of humour. In relations I appreciate interesting communication, common interests, mutual understanding and, of course, love.
Hi, I am Natalia, you seem to be interesting man. I am 27 years and looking for serius and sincere man for long time relationship. If you are realy looking for the same, please see my photos here http://www.russian dating sitebeing advertised.com/ukrainian-girl-5244.php and I would be happy to hear from you back!
Best regards
Natalia
THIS IS A SCAM STAY AWAY FROM THIS PERSON

Search
Print Article
Send to a friend
Save as PDF