DISCLAIMER: All pictures you see on this site have been used by scammers to cheat their victims, but the people you see in the pictures are not scammers themselves!!! . They are used without the owners permission who often are models or attractive looking people. This list is just to give you an overview and is by no means comprehensive. If you are approached by somebody using a picture listed here you have a very high chance of being scammed. Click here for more information


Canadian hotel scam

By : admin
Rating : Average Rating : 8.00 From 12 Voter(s)


STAY AWAY FROM SUCH SCAMS THEY ARE NEW WAYS TO GET TO YOUR MONEY

Plan is simple. They offer you a JOB IN A CANADIAN HOTEL. You have to pay for visa, tickets, immigration, training think of things and just add them to the list. Once they have got enough money from you they will disappear. And so does the JOB and your MONEY. Be careful.

Nicknames used on kissndate = rose456 , babygril , harrison50 , daissy2004 , rose000 ,
ID used on kissndate = 9145 , 12394 , 12836 , 12949

EMAIL ADDRESSES USED
grandchristana@yahoo.ca , canadianhotel004@yahoo.com , csl_touristship@yahoo.com , monapeymancopewell@yahoo.com , hotelcanadians02@yahoo.ca


IP ADDRESSES USED= 196.207.198.197, 216.147.159.59 LOCATION = Senegal

some sample emails sent out offerring work to people of course after you have given them hunderds of $$$$$$$$$$ they will disappear leaving you jobless and even more in debt
hotel canadian,
i am rose from canadian, i am the manager of canadian hotels,pls hotel need men and women who can work and live in hotel canadian ,hotel will pay for his ticket and his visa in his country,if you are interest contact me back ok.through this
e -mail box (canadianhotel004@yahoo.com)
sign ,
manager of the hotel canadian
mrs christana rose grand

Hi,
Complement of the day to you and how is life generally, With hope that this e-mail will find you in good emotional condition i`m Rose Grand ,28year old working as a manger in omni tourism hotel canada. knowing fully well that race, religion and nationality can give no hindrance to friendship or penpal relation as it is one of the best ways to exchange ideas with people in different countries.As you decided to have me as your pal and i would like it to be extended up to a deep and lasting relationship, I am a single lady .quebec in canada.I really consider friendship or courtship as a serious thing, open in everything, be honest, and above all faithfulness to each other. in form you that there are some jobs vacancesis in our hotels we need some able men and women to come and work and live in the hotel, hotel will be taken care of ticket and visa so if your interested in working with us you can contact me through this e mail address. omnitourism_hotels@ yahoo.ca
for more information and procedure.
Thanks,
AND CONTINUES
i`m Rose Grand ,28year old working as a manger in omni tourism hotel canada. knowing fully well that race, religion and nationality can give no hindrance to friendship or penpal relation as it is one of the best ways to exchange ideas with people in different countries.As you decided to have me as your pal and i would like it to be extended up to a deep and lasting relationship, I am a single lady .quebec in canada.I really consider friendship or courtship as a serious thing, open in everything, be honest, and above all faithfulness to each other.


ANOTHER DESCRIPTION
hi
my name is frank harrison from usa live in canada i love to make friend all over the world you must be lovely , caring, person easy going person such are the ones i need to be my pal.if you are such you are welcome.


Another version
Hello,
To every one in this site i love you all and will like to meet any person as my new good friend cos i love making friends with new faces indeed not for bad but for caring and love too .Both sex I will perfar to meet people with charters ^ culturs with nature of the world .
My name is Rose .C.Grand , Am a Canadian Citizen .
Thanks ^ best Regards.

Hi
People with good hearts can contact me both sex i do not care where you come from , I mean for any thing ealse i Love you all indeed with the Love of The Father In Heaven .
Thanks. :D
l :D



From here IP address you can see rose is not from canada but from senegal. I am sure if you contact her you will have to pay quiet a lot of money for airport tax etc etc.

details on the ip addresses used below as you can see they are based in senegal
196.207.218.235
Blacklist Status: Listed - Cached Today (details)
Cached Whois: Cached today
Record Type: IP Address
IP Location: Senegal Senegal - Societe Nationale Des Telecommunications Du Senegal
Reverse IP: No websites hosted using this IP address
Reverse DNS: not set
OrgName: RIPE Network Coordination Centre
OrgID: RIPE
Address: P.O. Box 10096
City: Amsterdam
StateProv:
PostalCode: 1001EB
Country: NL

ReferralServer: whois://whois.ripe.net:43

NetRange: 196.200.0.0 - 196.207.255.255
CIDR: 196.200.0.0/13
NetName: RIPE-ERX-196-200-0-0
NetHandle: NET-196-200-0-0-1
Parent: NET-196-0-0-0-0
NetType: Early Registrations, Transferred to RIPE NCC
Comment: These addresses have been further assigned to users in
Comment: the RIPE NCC region. Contact information can be found in
Comment: the RIPE database at http://www.ripe.net/whois
RegDate: 2004-08-30
Updated: 2004-08-30







Comments / Feedback

leobose Email
January 28, 2006, 12:17 pm

yes , I got a similar communication from Miss Rose.

I asked for the credentilas of the Hotel and profile of the Management staff.
There was no further communication after that.
bimal Email
February 2, 2006, 7:04 pm

this is very bad and all should be aware of that .
R.M. Sundaram Email
February 2, 2006, 9:52 pm

Yes, I got the same communication from Miss.Rose all should take care regardingthis
I. Singh Email
February 3, 2006, 5:23 pm

Yes, I got the similar mails from the Mrs. C. Rose Grand as Genral Manager Canadian Hotels, another from Ms. Monalisa Paymen as the Manager of Job Line Cruise Ship Canada,
and another from Tina Capbell as the Manager of Hotel Summer Holyday Inn USA,
they all offering jobs with high sallary, and asking to pay fees for immigration, coordinators fees and health certificate fees, dear members be aware from them, my 4 friends cheeted by them,
your sincerely
I. singh, India
Esther Email
March 31, 2008, 10:45 pm

Hi,

I got an email from Ms. Murphy who says she is the manager of RESORT HOTEL CANADA offering employment without even interviewing people. I have tried googling this resort but nothing comes up.

does anyone know where this hotel is if at all it exists.

I have a strong feeling that its a scam and on top of everything there is no address or phone number.

Their application form is just word generated, no logo, no nothing...
RSS 2.0: Syndicate this article

Add Comment
* Name


* Email Address




*Image Validation (?)


*Comments / Feedback





Print Article Print Article
Send to a friend Send to a friend
Save as PDF Save as PDF
Rate this Article :

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10
Poor Excellent