this is an old one i stopped checking on a few months ago but the details are the same do not get fooled by this bunch of russian scammers it was a very reliable russian that suplied me with part of this information.
Hi Glyn,
Thank you very much for your information. I am aware of this provider, it is Nata-info:
http://www.ripe.net/perl/whois?form_type=simple&full_query_string=&searchtext=82.198.27.0&do_search=Search
Though it gives the contact information of some person in Salem Orgeon, but this is not a US provider, this is a Russian satellite provider, specifically for Mari El. Many girls from Mari El use this provider, so whenever you see that "Nata-Info" thing, it's basically Mari El.
But they are all over US, they place profiles from At&T, SBC Yahoo DSL, Coz, Ameritech and other 100% American providers. They also make phone calls to guys from Arizona, US, and those phone calls are recorded, so they do have accomplices over here.
xxxxxxxxx( name edited out to protect source)
so it does go to show we need your help to find these people if you dont report them they can contact other members.
think how much happier you would be now if we had the scammer blocked before they contacted you please help us to help you.
feel free to contact me all your information will be eddited out for your protection.KEEP SAFE AND STAY HAPPY writerglyn@googlemail.com

Search
Print Article
Send to a friend
Save as PDF