Details below have been sent by a person who claims to have been scammed by the person given below.
Surname:Gromova
Name:Eolina
AKA: Lina, Ella, Olga Malinina, Olga Gromova
City:Rostov on don
Country:Russia
Postal address: Sodruzestva st 35-54 and Komarova st. 25/4
Phone number:7-8632-785034 cell 7-8632-264112 and 7-9282-264112
Email oludacha17@mail.ru and komia1532@mail.ru
Agency: Do not know name but operator is "Irina" in Rostov on don and has been active in scamming at least 5 years; works extensively with a russianwebsite which will remain unnamed till we get more details
The letter from the scam victim continues as follows..............
Her friend who operates an agency in Rostov (Irina- email komia1532@mail.ru) sends letters to find men for her for the first contact . Eolina has the agency send a photo with a ficticious name (Olga Malinina, Olga Gromova, etc.). Then the agency gives her the man's phone number and Eolina contacts the men. Of course the men do not know she is married and is getting ready to burn them. When I called her cell phone number, her husband answered. Plus, the agency is making money from sending/reading letters-especially through russianwebsite. Chances are Eolina gets part of the money. The agency has been doing this for at least 5 years. I have several emails explaining so. I lost thousands and have western union, wire copies, etc. Her friend operates a separate email account for her and answers the letters to the men until Eolina (Olga) gets their phone numbers and contacts them. She is professional and dangerous. She is currently trying to get re-listed with russianwebsite.
More images below

Search

Print Article
Save as PDF
December 2, 2007, 4:30 am
Here's a letter on Eolina Gromova from the sub-agency to xxxxxasia. Agency is "xxxnka" in Rostov na donu-contact is Irina Komarova.
This letter was from the subagency to me in July 06:
Return-Path:
Received: from mx27.nyc.untd.com (mx27.nyc.untd.com [10.140.24.87])
by maildeliver04.nyc.untd.com with SMTP id AABCNLFTTAG5AFZA
for (sender );
Mon, 24 Jul 2006 11:49:21 -0700 (PDT)
Received: from f13.mail.ru (f13.mail.ru [194.67.57.43])
by mx27.nyc.untd.com with SMTP id AABCNLFTTAALQPFS
for (sender );
Mon, 24 Jul 2006 11:49:21 -0700 (PDT)
Received: from mail by f13.mail.ru with local
id 1G55Ue-00022g-00
for bhomes@netzero.com; Mon, 24 Jul 2006 22:49:28 +0400
Received: from [80.80.111.129] by win.mail.ru with HTTP;
Mon, 24 Jul 2006 22:49:28 +0400
From: Irina
To: bhomes@netzero.com
Subject: A letter from Russia
X-Mailer: mPOP Web-Mail 2.19
X-Originating-IP: [80.80.111.129]
Date: Mon, 24 Jul 2006 22:49:28 +0400
Reply-To: Irina
Message-Id:
X-ContentStamp: 3:4:3042579409
X-UNTD-Peer-Info: 194.67.57.43|f13.mail.ru|f13.mail.ru|komia1532@mail.ru
X-UNTD-UBE:-1
X-Antivirus: AVG for E-mail 7.1.394 [268.10.3/395]
Mime-Version: 1.0
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=koi8-r
Hello dear Bruce.
My name is Irina. I am from Russia. You have never seen me but you know me. I have helped you to find Eolina. She is very kind, sincere, emotional person. When we have met with her month ago, she was in raptures from you. She was obliged to me, that I have helped her to find such wonderful person as Bruce.
She did not want to offend you and wanted to help me. She thought, that you are happy with her and trust her. She did not think, that you attend xxxxasya site.
Probably we have treated very thoughtlessly. We have placed her photos and have filled the profile, but we did not send the letters to her. She did not even know, that somebody wrote her.
I think, that today's situation is chance to show your mutual love and trust.
I want, that you always were together. You are remarkable pair and should be happy.
She speak about you how the loving woman can speak only.
I believe in your large heart and Lina waits for the words of love from you.
Sincerely. Irina.
Then, my response to the subagency:
----- Original Message -----
From: "bruce"
To: "Irina"
Sent: Wednesday, August 02, 2006 10:45 AM
Subject: Re: A letter from Russia
> Hello. Thank you for helping me find Eolina. She is a nice girl. Now,
> why would you post a married woman's profile on the internet? You can't
> find other single women to upload? Of course, she is looking for another
> man. That is why. Her pictures did not come to you by accident. She
> brought you these pictures and you put them on the internet. She looks
> for another man and I understand. You say she did not talk to other men?
> You did not call her and tell her about the other letters from other men?
> Dermo. That's a bunch of dermo and you know it. You are lucky I do not
> burn you on the internet.. Try being honest with you business dealings.
> If I see her picture again on your site, you will be finished with the
> Maine company.
> Poka
Now, in 07, after I contacted xxxxxasiaweb about the situation, the xxxxasia lady made some calls and told me this:
Dear Bruce,
Thank you for your letter. The case is very complicated and I am still working on it. The matter is that Irina doesn't admit that it is her e-mail (komia1532@mail.ru), she gave us another one. Then she called Eolina and sent us a video where Eolina talked about the situation. She says that her photos were never posted without her permission and she kept all the correspondence herself. Moreover Eolina says that she would like to post her profile on xxxxxasiaweb again and asks to re-register her. I am sending you this video in an attachment. I will be grateful for your comments.
Best regards,
Maria, AW Customer Service
xxxxtasiaxxx.com
Then:
Dear Bruce,
I do believe you, but Irina doesn't confirm that komia1532@mail.ru is her e-mail address. Moreover Eolina denies that Irina had posted her profiles and kept correspondence without permission. Have you watched the video I sent you? I am waiting for your comments.
Best regards,
Maria, AW Customer Service
xxxxxasiaweb.com
So, the subagent and the Gromova lady lie about phishing for men.
ADMIN COMMENT:
If you would like to know the dating site involved please email us at
safedating@googlemail.com
The website alleged to be involved with this scam profile is anastasiaweb dot com