DISCLAIMER: All pictures you see on this site have been used by scammers to cheat their victims, but the people you see in the pictures are not scammers themselves!!! . They are used without the owners permission who often are models or attractive looking people. This list is just to give you an overview and is by no means comprehensive. If you are approached by somebody using a picture listed here you have a very high chance of being scammed. Click here for more information


Scammer Galchonok galina

By : admin
Rating : Average Rating : 10.00 From 1 Voter(s)




nicknames = galchonok1
realnames = Galina
female, 27 y/o
ID: 18480,
ip address = 87.238.112.163
location = kazan russia,
emails = gmosunova@gmail.com, mosunova.galina@gmail.com



Description of self
I can tell about myself that I the romantic and gentle girl with good sense of humour. I like to prepare and care of relatives. I very much like to listen to music of club character but as I love various music. I very much wish to find to myself the man for creation of strong, big and amicable family. I want that my favourite person has appeared clever, careful and kind the man. From its part I promise to be the careful wife and mother of his children. I shall be the accurate and obedient wife and my future husband will not regret about that that has chosen me.


Ideal match description
I very much wish to find the man of the dream and the ideal. I certainly understand that ideal people do not exist and consequently I shall be easier. I very much want that I the man has appeared the simple, kind, careful and respectable person with which I can create family and which will love me. I very much hope to find such the man.








Related Articles

» Multiple identities



Comments / Feedback

Barrett Miller Email
July 10, 2006, 6:38 am

I just got contated by this person. This individual needs to get a LLLLLLLLLLLIIIIIIIIIIFFFFFFFFFEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!
pablo Email
September 29, 2006, 12:19 pm

ive been emailing this galina for about 3 months same old stuff you listed above she hasnt actually done me no wrong yet and she unaware im here whoever she is lol but she says she works in a travel agency on about 67 pound a month i was waiting for her to ask for money but hasnt as yet,also i mean if she only on that much she must spend a good bit on all her modelling photos must be an expensive camera to get that good quality photos she keeps sending me so its just the same old lovey dovey drivel at the moment im intrigued to see where it leads so ill plod on with the wench and get back to you boys do you think i should ask her to send me money as i havent enough to go to an internet cafe with or do you think thats to obvious lol
richard Email
November 27, 2007, 3:14 am

this person contacted me only last week with sob story
trying to get money from me
RSS 2.0: Syndicate this article

Add Comment
* Name


* Email Address




*Image Validation (?)


*Comments / Feedback





Print Article Print Article
Send to a friend Send to a friend
Save as PDF Save as PDF
Rate this Article :

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10
Poor Excellent