DISCLAIMER: All pictures you see on this site have been used by scammers to cheat their victims, but the people you see in the pictures are not scammers themselves!!! . They are used without the owners permission who often are models or attractive looking people. This list is just to give you an overview and is by no means comprehensive. If you are approached by somebody using a picture listed here you have a very high chance of being scammed. Click here for more information


scammer Tatyana flower

By : admin
Rating : Average Rating : 10.00 From 2 Voter(s)


stay away from this scammer

Tatyana_flower36
ID: 11961
email = tania_1980@bk.ru
ip address = 195.161.214.19, 217.107.236.223, 195.161.247.202, 195.161.247.26, 217.107.236.74, 217.107.237.64, 217.107.237.52, 217.107.237.199, 217.107.237.199, 217.107.236.57, 217.107.237.56, 217.107.237.118, 217.107.237.83, 195.161.247.151, 217.107.236.252, 217.107.237.169, 217.107.236.94, 217.107.236.7, 195.161.247.88











Comments / Feedback

ingen her Email
May 31, 2007, 1:11 am

I have researched a little about this girl and have actually found out that this lady is located in

Tartu, Estonia. I have a huge amount of pictures of her - all taken throughout the seasons, in the city of Tartu and its surroundings. She has appeared in the largest tabloid in Estonia ( http://www.sloleht.ee ) in the summer of 2006 - under the name "Avely", claiming that the is living in Tartu, and with birthdate 20/8 (year unknown, probably 1982 or 1983). The pages of her have been taken away again. Besides this, she has appeared on amateur-model sites in Estonia, one called http://www.alicya.com, another called http://www.sexy-photomodels.com - both owned by a man in Tartu called Paul Nei. Both sites have been taken down - supposedly due to fraud with credit cards.

She has appeared on sites together with another Estonian girl whose name is stated as "Krista Jõgiste". This name is probably correct.

Anyway, it can be concluded that she is _not_ situated in Russia, but Estonia. If anybody can reveal her real name and details, it is a huge step forward.
rene Email
June 11, 2008, 9:48 pm

her name is Vera Kwasnitzkaya
RSS 2.0: Syndicate this article

Add Comment
* Name


* Email Address




*Image Validation (?)


*Comments / Feedback





Print Article Print Article
Send to a friend Send to a friend
Save as PDF Save as PDF
Rate this Article :

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10
Poor Excellent