vika123321
vika123321
female, 27 y/o
ID: 38631
vika.vsa@gmail.com
ipaddress - 91.144.161.158 91.144.161.152 91.144.161.149
Cheboksary Russia
Description of self
I like to prepare. As I like to go to walk on fresh air. I love the countries where many summer instead of as we have not enough. Though I also was never in such country. As I love as well as any girl everyones surprizes, and unexpected meetings. I like when me look after, I like to fool about, sometimes it seems to me that in me yet the child absolutely has died, and I play the fool as small. My dream to sweep by the big boat and sails.
Spam email sent out
HELLO
How are you? i hope all is well with you, i hope you may not know me, and i don't know who you are, My Name is Katya, i am just broswing now in i just saw your profile and it seams like some thing touches me all over my body, i started having some feelings in me which i have never experience in me before, so i became interested in you, l will also like to know you the more,and l want you to send an email to my email address so l can give you my picture for you to know whom l am.
Here is my email address ekaterinap09@gmail.com
believe we can move from here!
I am waiting for your mail to my email address above.
(Remeber the distance or colour does not matter but love matters alot in life) ekaterinap09@gmail.com
please i need your email please am waiting for your mail
Ekaterina

Search
Print Article
Send to a friend
Save as PDF
July 30, 2008, 8:03 pm
Hello, I received several messages of a woman the IP address of which is that of Vika: she(it) is Anastasiya called and also gave me as address mail "womenekaterina@rambler.ru". This last address is listed on Web among Russian Scammers and it thus seems that Vika and Ekaterina is the same person.
Friendly.
Thierry PINGAULT
Return-Path:
Received: from outbound-mail.vgs.untd.com (64.136.55.15) by mail.libertysurf.net (8.0.015)
id 48575E3C06CF4D14 for thierry.pingault@libertysurf.fr; Sat, 26 Jul 2008 15:12:05 +0200
X-UOL-TAGLINE: true
Received: from comp6.mshome.net (net161.144.91-152.yoladom.ru [91.144.161.152])
by smtpout03.vgs.untd.com with SMTP id AABEJYJVZAW862AA
for (sender );
Sat, 26 Jul 2008 06:11:19 -0700 (PDT)
Date: Sat, 26 Jul 2008 17:08:45 +0400
From: "Anastasiya (Internet Cafe)"
X-Mailer: The Bat! (v2.01) UNREG / CD5BF9353B3B7091
Reply-To: "Anastasiya (Internet Cafe)"
X-Priority: 3 (Normal)
Message-ID:
To: Thierry
Subject: I always wait for your letter!
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/mixed;
boundary="----------D5148A33A1013"
X-ContentStamp: 3:4:1065296537
X-MAIL-INFO:1ee0a00c8195403db530095450203554a150503989dde19115dd9134c52494d06034ddb9
X-UNTD-OriginStamp: hFTG8dffEizeqXkdbvE3lU5hMHOvLn6g9uPkR0D7yG6eWL6mkF7IT3w4q8cHcwqL+fZ4DFWPaTI=
X-UNTD-Peer-Info: 10.181.42.33|smtpout03.vgs.untd.com|smtpout03.vgs.untd.com|anastasiyabestsearch@netzero.net
------------D5148A33A1013
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=us-ascii
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
Hello, Thierry.
You work today and may not answer my letter? I understand you. I shall
write to you each day.... I come in Internet - cafe for the sake of
one your letter. I can not am simple so leave. I shall write to you
necessarily each day. To you I think easier, you have houses the
computer and you may answer my letter at any time. Unless not so. But
I am not offended on you. I hope, that you read this letter, instead
of simply delete. Well all right, I shall not detain your precious
time. I wait for the answer..... Here my correct address
anastasiyabestsearch@netzero.net