Once you make contact with the lady you are directed to their website. And of course for some or the other reason you have to pay. Usually a translation service.
Now you should tell them to send you letters in russian. As using http://babelfish.altavista.com/ you can easily translate their letters and reply in russian. After all if you are really serious of marrying a russian lady only sensible you learn at bit of russian atleast.
Below is an example of one of our site members. See what happened to him when he tried to contact one of their scam profiles
http://www.safe-dating.com/article/russian-scammers/yourlady.html
I did not receive either of the e-mails you reference, but after I sent an e-mail I received this response
=======================================
http://www.yourrussianlady.ck.ua/catalog/097.html ID097 Irina
Hello Jim,
Thanks for interest to my person. I was interested with
your letter and your photo has liked. To tell the truth,
I have lost hope real acquaintance. I thought, the reason
for this my age. It seems to me, that the majority
of men are interested only in young girls.
You have written the short letter. I shall try to write
to you more substantial letter.
You write, that you were impressed with my photos,
I think them not so successful, in a life I was much
more interesting (this opinion not mine, and ***ociates,
I think it objectively). I look much more youngly
the real age though I think, that age it not defect.
The age ***umes wisdom and tolerance. On us depends
as we shall dispose of that we have and that from the
past is expensive us and that we want to keep.
My senior son lives with the father, and girls with me.
Children are free in a choice, when and with whom to live,
with mum or the daddy. My children of me understand
and support.
I two times was married. The son and the senior daughter
were born in first marriage, the younger daughter - second
marriage.
My belief: "Everyone is worthy to be happy!", has
forced me to exempt a place near to itself for the
one who requires me.
Please ask me about everything, that you interests.
Please tell about that, in what state do you live?
Why you now in India? Your favourite hobby?
You have children?
I shall wait your answer.
I with impatience wait for your answer.
Irina
=======================================
Then when I responded back I received this e-mail. Is this a scammer? I have seen the picture you list, but this is not the one from the ad I responded too.
=======================================
Dear Sir,
You have received the first free-of-charge letter from lady ID097 Irina.
If you are interested in development of the further relations and
in continuation of correspondence from lady ID097 Irina, please
pay correspondence.
You can pay each letter separately. The cost of letter to lady with translation
and the answer from lady to you with translation - 10 USD. To pay the letter,
it is necessary for you to proceed to page of lady:
http://www.yourrussianlady.ck.ua/catalog/097.html
and to press the button "PayPal buy now", to follow the further instructions.
If you have no credit card, then you can transfer deposit - 100USD is a payment
of 10 letters on 10USD for 1 letter (your letter to lady with translation and the answer
of lady to you with translation). You can transfer money on Western Union
to name Irina Gapina (Cherk***y, Ukraine) or on our bank account.
As soon as we shall receive control number of a remittance you
can continue dialogue with lady ID097 Irina at once.
We very much believe in your decency, and that you also will not disappoint
expectation of lady Irina.
Please, answer soon.
Sincerely yours,
owner of the Marriage Agency "Ekaterina"
Irina Gapina
Phone: +380-472-456670
e-mail: yourlady@uch.net
client@yourrussianlady.ck.ua
www.yourrussianlady.ck.ua
=======================================
http://www.yourrussianlady.ck.ua/catalog/097.html ID097 Irina
Hello Jim,
Thanks for interest to my person. I was interested with
your letter and your photo has liked. To tell the truth,
I have lost hope real acquaintance. I thought, the reason
for this my age. It seems to me, that the majority
of men are interested only in young girls.
You have written the short letter. I shall try to write
to you more substantial letter.
You write, that you were impressed with my photos,
I think them not so successful, in a life I was much
more interesting (this opinion not mine, and ***ociates,
I think it objectively). I look much more youngly
the real age though I think, that age it not defect.
The age ***umes wisdom and tolerance. On us depends
as we shall dispose of that we have and that from the
past is expensive us and that we want to keep.
My senior son lives with the father, and girls with me.
Children are free in a choice, when and with whom to live,
with mum or the daddy. My children of me understand
and support.
I two times was married. The son and the senior daughter
were born in first marriage, the younger daughter - second
marriage.
My belief: "Everyone is worthy to be happy!", has
forced me to exempt a place near to itself for the
one who requires me.
Please ask me about everything, that you interests.
Please tell about that, in what state do you live?
Why you now in India? Your favourite hobby?
You have children?
I shall wait your answer.
I with impatience wait for your answer.
Irina
=======================================
Then when I responded back I received this e-mail. Is this a scammer? I have seen the picture you list, but this is not the one from the ad I responded too.
=======================================
Dear Sir,
You have received the first free-of-charge letter from lady ID097 Irina.
If you are interested in development of the further relations and
in continuation of correspondence from lady ID097 Irina, please
pay correspondence.
You can pay each letter separately. The cost of letter to lady with translation
and the answer from lady to you with translation - 10 USD. To pay the letter,
it is necessary for you to proceed to page of lady:
http://www.yourrussianlady.ck.ua/catalog/097.html
and to press the button "PayPal buy now", to follow the further instructions.
If you have no credit card, then you can transfer deposit - 100USD is a payment
of 10 letters on 10USD for 1 letter (your letter to lady with translation and the answer
of lady to you with translation). You can transfer money on Western Union
to name Irina Gapina (Cherk***y, Ukraine) or on our bank account.
As soon as we shall receive control number of a remittance you
can continue dialogue with lady ID097 Irina at once.
We very much believe in your decency, and that you also will not disappoint
expectation of lady Irina.
Please, answer soon.
Sincerely yours,
owner of the Marriage Agency "Ekaterina"
Irina Gapina
Phone: +380-472-456670
e-mail: yourlady@uch.net
client@yourrussianlady.ck.ua
www.yourrussianlady.ck.ua

Search
Print Article
Send to a friend
Save as PDF